FANDOM


Double Summon

Оригинално Име:

Double Summon

Превод:

Двойно Призоваване

Описание:

В хода в който активираш тази карта можеш да извършиш едно допълнително Нормално призоваване. Можеш да използваш тази магическа карта само веднъж на ход.

Вид:

Магическа Карта

Тип:

Нормална

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on FANDOM

Случайно уики