FANDOM


Double Coston

Оригинално име:

Double Coston

Превод:

Двойна Жертва

Описание:

Тази карта може да се счита за 2 жертвоприношения, ако се използва за Жертвеното Призоваване на чудовище с атрибут “Мрак”.

Вид:

Чудовище с ефект

Тип:

Зомби /Zombie/

Атрибут:

Мрак

Ниво:

4

Точки Атака:

1700

Точки Защита:

1650

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on FANDOM

Случайно уики